You can edit or re-run the payroll of the latest month by following the steps mentioned below:
1. From Dashboard, Click on down arrow next to ‘run payroll’ button
2. Click on Unlock in the drop down
3. Uncheck the box before Lock Payroll to unlock payroll
4. Uncheck the box before Publish to stop showing pay slips to employees
5. Click on Save
6. Click on ‘Run Payroll’ to make changes in payroll
Note: You can only edit or re-run the payroll of the latest month E.g. if you have run payroll till month of July, you can only edit or re-run payroll for July. If you want to edit payroll of June, you’ll have to first delete data of July and only then, you’ll be able to edit data of June.